The 2023 B.A.S.S. Fantasy Fishing contest has concluded. We expect to launch the 2024 B.A.S.S. Fantasy Fishing game in December, 2023.
The 2024 Bassmaster Elite at Harris Chain of Lakes tournament has been postponed. It will now start on Friday, April 12th and conclude on Monday, April 15th. Lineups will remain unlocked until Friday at 6:00 AM ET.


Gerald Swindle makes Champlain Fantasy Fishing picks

Smith Lake’s best Fantasy Fishing picks, Jessie

Inside Bassmaster Podcast: Smith Lake Preview

Koby Kreiger disqualified at Smith Lake

Carl Jocumsen makes Smith Lake Fantasy Fishing picks

Spots for days, spots for dough, Robbins

Pick spotted bass experts, Jessie

One bite will make the difference, Greathouse

Opens pros make Smith Lake Fantasy picks, Upshaw

Party on Smith Lake, Sendek

Smith Lake will be rocking, Lindgren

HellaBass Pundit Picks: Smith Lake Preview

Wheeler Lake’s best Fantasy Fishing picks, Jessie

Loughran misses Wheeler event with Kidney Stones

Jamie Hartman to miss remainder of Elite Season

Derek Hudnall retires from Bassmaster Elite Series

Falcon Rods to sponsor Bassmaster Fantasy Fishing’s Drain the Lake

How to play Fantasy Fishing, Jessie

Iowa’s Chris Miller dominates Drain the Lake in 2023, Sendek

Bassmaster superfan wins 2023 Rapala Bassmaster Fantasy Fishing grand prize, Jessie

Inside Bassmaster Podcast: 2024 Elite Series roster is complete!

Hype video for 2024 Rapala Bassmaster Fantasy Fishing

2024 Rapala Bassmaster Fantasy Fishing is now open!, Jessie

How to play Fantasy Fishing, Lindgren

New Fantasy Fishing group features, Jessie

What is the best Drain the Lake strategy?, Jessie

Bassmaster introduces new Fantasy game, Jessie


2024 Bassmaster Elite at Smith Lake June 27-30, 2024
Entry Points
1 Reelbayoudude 1458
2 dwarm 1414
3 CLED 1411
4 bmorris0727 1402
5 cbartlettbo 1393
Jay Przekurat
Robert Gee
Taku Ito
Bob Downey
Cole Sands

Correct Weight Guess

2024 Bassmaster Elite at Smith Lake June 27-30, 2024
Winning Weight 58lbs, 0oz
A. Rowe, Minong, WI
L. Compton, Laurens, SC
M. Johnstone, Colorado Springs, CO
A. Batson, Mansfield, GA
C. wages, oxford, AL
C. Thomas, baxter, TN
S. Lee, Huntsville, AL
P. Henderson, Buford, GA
J. Prothero, Toronto, ON
D. Dowdell, Conroe, TX
K. Mercer, Newark, OH
T. Griffin, Baytown, TX
C. ledbetter, Oak Ridge, TN
F. Bacher, Viktring,
B. Townend, Lake Worth Beach, FL
R. Kennedy, Nashville, TN
C. Reynolds, Lewis, IN
T. mick, Baxter, TN
B. Clevenger, ElDorado, KS
D. Streeter, Willis, TX
J. Horton, Citra, FL
D. Harcourt, Sebastian, FL
J. Manuel, Zachary, LA
G. York, ,
A. Cardinal, Young America, MN
J. Adams, Heber springs, AR
J. reen, walkersville, MD
I. Binney, Mount Olive, IL
C. ward, Arlington, TN
H. DArcangelo, Payson, AZ
J. Santos, Mississauga,
B. Pahl, Wildwood, MO
M. Couture, Clifton Park, NY
J. hinger, timberlake, NC


See all winners from the 2022 season here.

Check in after each tournament in 2023 to see the winners!


Past Tournament Results